My Woman

I could not get this song out of my head, it is so simple but it touches my feeling and reminds me of my loved one. This is the soundtrack of the latest movie hit in Indonesia, Heart. The singer, Irwansyah, is also the leading actor in the movie. This video clip is not official, I don’t think it is released yet. Well, don’t blame me if you get addicted to this puppy-love song, celebrating your high school days ;). And don’t forget to buy the CD.



My Woman

let me be here for you
I just want to entertain the night
the night must be pleasant for you
and for me too

let me sing here
to entertain you and me only
and I know your smile is honest and sincere
for me only

chorus:
my woman, you are my love
it is not possible for me to be away from you
I could go crazy, it will only make me sad
I love you
I love my woman

the longer it is, the more I feel
that I meant more than loving you
I only want to spend all my life
just for you

repeat chorus

I love you my woman
my woman

Published in: on December 8, 2006 at 7:41 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pwiringgalih.wordpress.com/2006/12/08/my-woman/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. We and our ‘woman’ are like a pair of wings.
    We cannot fly with only one wing.
    We cannot fly if a wing is broken.
    Fly together in your journey…

    Ismail

  2. Hello

    Great book. I just want to say what a fantastic thing you are doing! Good luck!

    G’night


Leave a comment